Moving

This last week was decent. Had a few rocky days but it was nice being off work for the 4th. This weekend has been good so far. I’m going to get rested up for this coming week. I’ve got a feeling it’s going to get hot, temperatures and tempers included.

I will be moving at the beginning of August and am wondering if any one here has advice on what to keep and throw away. I’ve got too much stuff to move. There are a few sentimental things that I will take or store away safely, and then there’s a bunch of junk! Isn’t there some unstated rule about tossing something that hasn’t been used in a year?

Hope everyone has a good weekend and coming week. Looking forward to your ideas.

Remember, you are worth it!

Author: thelifeofhappy

Just a guy finding little things every day that bring happiness into my life and doing my best to live sober.

Leave a Reply

