No

Why is hard to say no? It’s just a word. Maybe it’s the fact that I’d already committed and have since backed out of the commitment. Maybe I should have said no at first. I’m tired of guilt tripping myself into helping people, only to regret it later. I guess I tripped out of helping this time. But now I feel even more guilty. Grrr, I hate most emotions. Being happy, that emotion, is the only one I like. It feels like it rarely happens though. I’m having a hard time right now. Just call me Mr. Unhappy. I’m sure I will feel better in the morning. Hope everyone has had a good week. Looking forward to the weekend.

Author: thelifeofhappy

Just a guy finding little things every day that bring happiness into my life and doing my best to live sober.

Leave a Reply

